ELE17 Lets_Vote_Banner_w_Date

The next General Election will be held on Monday, October 16, 2017

Nomination Day is Monday, September 18, 2017.

Voters will elect:

  • One (1) Mayor
  • One (1) Councillor for each of the 8 Divisions

Voter Info_2017_webA1220   Election Results_2017_webA1220
Info for_Candidate_2017_webA1220   Election Workers_2017_webA1220

Click here to find who is running for mayor and councillor for each division. List of polling stations across the county here.

For more information on the election contact Returning Officer Tracy Parker
email tparker@yellowheadcounty.ab.ca
  or call 1-800-665-6030 or 780-723-4800

County Offices


2716 - 1 Avenue,Edson,AB. T7E 1N9
Phone: 780-723-4800
Toll Free: 1-800-665-6030
Fax: 780-723-5066


53404 Rge Rd 92A,Wildwood,AB.
Phone: 780-325-3782
Toll Free 1-800-814-3935
Fax: 780-325-3783

Latest News

County Maps